Quickie Book Review – A Celtic Witch by Debora Geary

A Celtic Witch (A Modern Witch, #6)A Celtic Witch by Debora Geary

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I adore all the Modern Witch books, but I particularly loved this book, with it’s musical bent. I’ve longed believed music is magic, with it’s particular way of transporting us to a different mood, a singular moment, to ease the melancholy of our spirits and heal old wounds. So goes this book… a magic all it’s own.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

