Quickie Book Review – Here and Now Series by Lexi Ryan

Lost in Me (Here and Now, #1)Lost in Me by Lexi Ryan

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Love, love, lurve this series!

The plot was original and delivered in way that kept me turning the pages, anxious to figure out the mystery and to see what happened next. There are several sub-plots going on and I really felt like I was a fly on the wall watching the drama unfold.

This novel (and series) is so d*mn good it’s crazy. I already gotten several friend to read it and now I’m dealing with their texts about it all hours of the night.

In fact, I picked up this book and read it way past my bedtime, then had to download book two before I’d even gotten out of bed the next morning. And then, horror of horrors, realized book three wasn’t even out yet!But don’t fret, book #3 was just released so go ahead and read them all! (I only had to wait a day for the release- the fates were smiling on me with that.)

***

Fall to You (Here and Now, #2)Fall to You by Lexi Ryan

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

It’s been a while since a series has swallowed me whole and kept me flicking pages on my kindle well into the night. Part love triangle (or is it quadrangle?)and part mystery, this series is all heat and longing and twisty circumstances.

Did I mention that I loved it?

***

All for This (Here and Now, #3)All for This by Lexi Ryan

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Hot damn, what a ride! This series kept me all twisted and tangled up right until the end. Even I wasn’t sure who I wanted her to end up with when I started this third book. After book one, I had a clear favorite (Nate) but then I started to like Max too. If I was having a hard time making a choice, it’s no wonder she took three books to do it 🙂 Not to mention the added complications and mysteries.

Whew, I’m sad to see it end, but glad I didn’t have to wait long for the third book!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

