Quickie Book Review – Unbroken: New Adult Romance Box Set by Theresa Weir

Unbroken: New Adult Romance Boxed SetUnbroken: New Adult Romance Boxed Set by Theresa Weir

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Great collection with quirky, compelling characters and interesting plotting. I’ve read books by Weir before and loved them, so I’m not surprised that I fell into a book coma by the time I finished reading the entire set in one rainy day. Read!

View all my reviews

Posted on August 10, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

