Quickie Book Review – Hotter Than Helltown by S.M. Reine

Hotter Than Helltown (Preternatural Affairs, #3)Hotter Than Helltown by S.M. Reine

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

It’s getting to the point where I devour every S.M. Reine book I open up, and this one is no different. Typically, I gravitate towards books that feature a female heroine, but I’m really digging this series even though (because of?) it’s decidedly MALE main character.

I’m starting to think I have a bit of a girl-crush on the author, or at least on her out-of-the-box creative brain. I don’t know where she comes up with her ideas, but it sure keeps me reading her novels!

View all my reviews

Posted on August 7, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

