Quickie Book Review – Witch Hunt by S.M. Reine

Witch Hunt  (Preternatural Affairs, #1)Witch Hunt by S.M. Reine

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I have a few authors now that, depending on what genre I’m in the mood for, I will pick up and read without even scanning the blurb or reviews. S.M. Reine has quickly become one of my go-to authors when I’m in the mood for some kick-arse paranormal/ urban fantasy escapism.

This book met my expectations and then some. I also loved how this book had a little cross over with the Tarot Witches series (hope I’m remembering that series name right– I just read the first book in that series not too long ago.) Anyway, read it.

Posted on June 26, 2014, in books and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

