Quickie Book Review – Ten Tiny Breaths by K.A. Tucker

Ten Tiny Breaths (Ten Tiny Breaths, #1)Ten Tiny Breaths by K.A. Tucker

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I loved this novel (and when I read book two, I found myself really, really loving that one too). It had the perfect mix of tragic past, quirky characters, undeniable heat, and the added benefit of those didn’t-see-that-coming plot twists. Great, dark and gritty first novel in a series.

And trust me, if you like this one, you’ll adore the next one!

Posted on March 18, 2014, in books and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

