Quickie Book Review – Belle Cora by Phillip Marguilies

Belle CoraBelle Cora by Phillip Margulies

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Every once in a while, a book or movie comes along that covers almost the entire life span of the central character, and I always love them. They do wear me out, though. Once done, I feel like I’ve lived through all those years right beside my beloved character.

This time, though, I felt as if I had lived the tumultuous life of Belle Cora. The ups, the downs, the heartbreaks and recoveries. The betrayals and fate’s fickle touch.

Extremely well-written, Belle Cora is surely a worthy read. Don’t miss this one!

Leave a Reply

