Quickie Book Review – Blood From A Silver Cross by E.S. Moore

Blood from a Silver Cross (Kat Redding, #4)Blood from a Silver Cross by E.S. Moore

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I need to preface this review by stating the obvious– I should have read the prior books in the series first. With that being said, I wasn’t too lost starting this one, and found my footing relatively quickly. Overall, I like the complex cast of characters this series has going on and I’d recommend it to anyone who likes their paranormal/ UF heroine’s to be kick-*ss and feisty.

This book itself was well-written, fast-paced and had a fair amount of unique world-building involved. A great way to spend a few hours escaping from reality!

***This book is being released today! Go get you some!

Leave a Reply

