Quickie Book Review – The Undiscovered Goddess by Michelle Colston

The Undiscovered GoddessThe Undiscovered Goddess by Michelle Colston

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

A novel that reads like a funny, inspiring memoir — I was a tad confused in the beginning, but once I stopped questioning if this book was fiction or not, and just got into it, I really enjoyed it. One might say that I was inspired to make a few changes in my life as well. Though I won’t be doing any fruit cleanses any time soon though! (Once you read the book, you’ll understand that reference 🙂

At times hold-your-belly funny, at others poignant and contemplative, this book is recommended for anyone that feels like her life might be ready for an upheaval of sorts!

Posted on January 27, 2014, in books, Reading and writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

