Quickie Book Review – Vampire Games by J.R. Rain

Vampire Games (Vampire For Hire, #6)Vampire Games by J.R. Rain

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I love watching (er, reading) along with this series as the characters grow and evolve. Samantha and her children are particularly interesting in this book… and Fang, oh, Fang! As usual, the case of the moment was interesting and complex. The more books I read in this series, the more I like Rain and his style of writing. Bring on Book Seven!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

