Quickie Book Review- Dark Child (Episode One) by Adina West

Dark Child: Episode 1Dark Child: Episode 1 by Adina West

My rating: 3 of 5 stars

I started reading this, then switched over to the omnibus edition once I finished the first Episode. This episode has some interesting bits, and a lot of foreshadowing, but I didn’t really get sucked into the story until the very end.

Now, I can say that from the end of this episode, and on into the next episodes, things really get good. There is all sorts of fantasy/ paranormal goodness going on, and I can’t wait to see where the rest of the story takes me!

View all my reviews

Posted on June 5, 2013, in Reading and writing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

