Book Review- Death of a Supermodel by Christine DeMaio-Rice

Death of a SupermodelDeath of a Supermodel by Christine DeMaio-Rice

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I read and loved the first book in this series, so I jumped on Book Two as soon as I realized it was out. Once again, the author did not dissappoint. Some of the cast from the first book are back and better (or worse) than ever, plus we’ve got several new odd balls too. Throw in a few shady characters, some nefarious motives and its a party you don’t want to miss!

DeMaio-Rice had me guessing as to whodunit until the end (and it was refreshing that Laura, the main character seemed just as unsure at times too.) Death of a Supermodel was every bit as witty, tight and expertly written as the first book, and I can’t wait to see where Laura ends up in the next one!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

