Kill Me’s Appearance on VampChix & Bite Club

Doh! I completely spaced on telling everyone that my book Kill Me made an appearance over on the wildly popular blog VampChix & Bite Club.

Honestly, this summer is kicking my tail.

Between my other job as a Photographer (wedding and Senior portrai season!), kids, baseball, helping my sis plan her wedding, writing, prepping for back to school… well, you get the picture. I’m uber-busy.

Which is why I’m so thankful for other blogs that read, review or even post about my books. Nothing like web copy that I don’t have to do a thing for!

Leave a Reply

