Introducing the Blood Chord Series Web site

In anticipation of the release of Kill Me, the first novel in the Blood Chord series, author Alex Owens has (finally) set up a website dedicate to the series.

In addition to more in-depth information regarding the series and Book (Kill Me) you can also sign up for updates, giveaways and such. The new nifty site also has pages dedicate to the next two books (Titles are Up!) and as new information becomes available the updates will be posted.

So I invite you to click on through to the new site, have a look around, leave a comment and sign up for the blog notification or the newsletter.


Posted on March 6, 2012, in authors, books, Indie authors, Reading and writing, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: