Free Book Alerts: SKIN, The Devil’s Deep, Dark Horse and more!

I started to post just to let you guys know that I’ve decided to run a limited-time FREE promo for SKIN over on Amazon. But then I realized that I had several things to share… so I’ll get to the sharing!

For two days only (Sunday the 8th and Monday the 9th) anyone can download the kindle version of SKIN . No coupon or trouble at all. Just please check the pricing before you download to make sure it still says FREE, and not just Free to borrow if you are an Amazon Prime member, m’kay? (clicking on the book cover below or the link above will get you there.)

While searching for venues to announce the freebie ebook promo for SKIN, I ran across a site that had a great link to Amazon. Not sure how it works, but it takes you to All the free (and current!) ebooks on Amazon. How cool is that?

Lastly, I thought I’d post of few Free Books available from Indie’s that I’ve seen around on Kindleboards, Facebook etc. Feel free to add any more in the comments, but please keep it this side of Spam. Thanks!

Feel free share this post with your friends and what-not. I’ll send metaphorical hugs your way for #RT’s too!

One thought on “Free Book Alerts: SKIN, The Devil’s Deep, Dark Horse and more!

Leave a Reply

