Weekend Wrap Up

So, STILL LIFE PAINTINGS is live! Well, mostly. The smashwords version and the Barnes & Noble, and Amazon versions are all live now.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

On another note, I will be starting a weekly feature that I’m calling Three- Ways Thursdays. (Get your minds out of the gutter, I don’t mean it like that. Mostly) For this weekly segment, I’m going to do a post spotlighting an Indie Author. In three separate ways, we’ll get to know them a little better.

  1. AUTHOR- I’ll find out a little about them personally, what makes them tick, what their life is like, and also what, exactly, makes them Quirky.
  2. BOOK – I’ll feature one of the Indie Author’s books, and maybe a little commentary.
  3. RANDOMNESS – I’ll let the Indie Author speak for themselves.

It should be tons of fun, and I can’t wait to start with the first post this coming week. I even made a banner:

 

 

 

 

Other than that, it’s late. I’m watching Twister for the ump-teenth time, and I purposely stayed sober all through a pool party today just so I could work on the business side of publishing without gibberish working its way into my hard work later. See, dedication is my middle name.

Well, actually its Victoria, but nobody needs to know that. 🙂

Leave a Reply

