According to Jane

According To JaneAccording To Jane by Marilyn Brant
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

After finishing this book, I feel like I’ve been offered a rare glimpse into the whole life of the main character. I felt every acute blow by love-gone-wrong, every self-realization as if they were my own experiences. It’s a bit like watching an entire season of a show back to back in one day. I’m tired, and contemplative, and so very glad that I read this book. The only slight disappointment I have (and it’s minor in the grand scheme of things really) is that the ending felt a little too tidy, of course that may be me just not wanting it to end!

View all my reviews

Posted on April 10, 2011, in books and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

